Faculty Members

Faculty Members


Zohreh Azimifar, Associate Professorسیده زهره عظیمی فر

Member of subject groups of Biomedical Engineering and Artificial Intelligence

Research interests: Artificial Intelligence, Algorithm Design, Computer Vision and Pattern Recognition

Email: azimifar@cse.shirazu.ac.ir

Scholar Profile 

LinkedIn Profile 

 

 

 

Reza Boostani, Associate Professor, Biomedical Engineering Group رضا بوستانی

Member of subject groups of Biomedical Engineering and Artificial Intelligence

Research interests: biomedical signal processing, statistical pattern recognition, and machine learning

Email: boostani@shirazu.ac.ir

Scholar Profile 

LinkedIn Profile 

 

 

 

 

Mostafa FakhrAhmad, Associate Professorمصطفی فخر احمد

Member of subject groups of Software Engineering and Cyber Security

Research interests: Text Mining, Data Mining, Social Network Analysis

Software Architecture

Email: fakhrahmad@shirazu.ac.ir, mfakhrahmad@gmail.com

Scholar Profile 

LinkedIn Profile 

 

 

 

Ali Hamzeh, Professorعلی حمزه

Member of subject groups of Artificial Intelligence and Cyber Security

Research interests: Multi Objective Optimization, Social Network Analysis, Malware Detection

Email: ali@cse.shirazu.ac.ir

Scholar Profile 

LinkedIn Profile 

 

 

 

Sattar Hashemi, Professorستار هاشمی

Member of subject groups of Artificial Intelligence and Cyber Security

Research interests: Machine Learning, Game Theory, Social Networks, Computer Security

Email: s-hashemi@shirazu.ac.ir

Scholar Profile 

LinkedIn Profile 

 

 

 

Morteza Keshtkaran, Assistant Professorchange-logo

Member of subject group of Software Engineering

Research interests: Combinational optimization, Heuristic Search, Frequent Itemset Mining

Email: mkeshtkaran@cse.shirazu.ac.ir, morteza.keshtkaran@gmail.com

Scholar Profile 

 

 

 

 

Farshad Khunjush, Associate Professorchange-logo

Member of subject groups of Computer Architecture and Software Engineering

Research interests: Parallel Computing, GPGPU, Cloud Computing, Big Data, Computer Architecture

Email: khunjush@shirazu.ac.ir, fkhunjush@gmail.com

Scholar Profile 

LinkedIn Profile 

 

 

 

Eghbal Mansoori, Associate Professorاقبال منصوری

Member of subject groups of Biomedical Engineering and Artificial Intelligence

Research interests:  Classification, Genetic Algorithm, Machine Learning

Pattern Recognition, Computational Intelligence, Neural Networks and Applied Artificial Intelligence

Email: mansoori@shirazu.ac.ir

Scholar Profile 

 

 

 

Mohammad Reza Moosavi, Assistant Professorسیدمحمدرضا موسوی

Member of subject groups of Software Engineering and IT

Research interests: Data Mining, Distributed Systems, Operating Systems, Programming Language Concepts

Email: m.r.moosavi@gmail.com

Scholar Profile 

LinkedIn Profile 

 

 

 

Mohsen Raji, Associate Professorمحسن راجی

Member of subject groups of Computer Architecture and Cyber Security

Research interests: Reliability, FPGA, Hardware Security, Electronic Design Automation, Embedded Systems

Email: mraji@shirazu.ac.ir, raji.ce.shirazu@gmail.com

Scholar Profile 

LinkedIn Profile 

 

 

 

Mohammad Hadi Sadreddini, Professorمحمدهادی صدرالدینی

Member of subject groups of Software Engineering and IT

Research interests: Software Engineering, Advanced Database

Artificial Intelligence, Scientific Computing and Data Analysis

Email: sadredin@shirazu.ac.ir, mh.sadreddini@gmail.com

Scholar Profile 

 

 


 

Ashkan Sami,Professorاشکان سامی

Member of subject groups of Software Engineering and Cyber Security

Research interests: Applied Data Mining, Software Engineering, IT, Cyber Security, Health Informatics

Email: sami@shirazu.ac.ir, ashkan.sami@gmail.com

Scholar Profile 

LinkedIn Profile 

 

 


 

Hooman Tahayori, Associate Professorهومان تحیری

Member of subject groups of Software Engineering and Artificial Intelligence and IT

Research interests: fuzzy sets of higher order, perceptual computing, granular computing

Email: tahayori@shirazu.ac.ir, Hooman.tahayori@gmail.com

Scholar Profile 

 

 


 

Mohammad Taheri, Assistant Professorمحمد طاهری

Member of subject groups of Artificial Intelligence and Cyber Security

Research interests: Artificial Intelligence, Pattern Recognition, Fuzzy Systems, Machine Learning, Optimization

Email: mtaheri@cse.shirazu.ac.ir, mohammad.taheri.aca@gmail.com 

Scholar Profile 

LinkedIn Profile 

 

 

 

Koorush Ziarati, Associate Professorکورش زیارتی

Member of subject groups of Software Engineering and Artificial Intelligence

Research interests: Swarm Based Optimization, Heuristic Search in Global Optimization Problem, Scheduling Problems, Transportation Optimization, Heuristic search methods, Artificial Intelligence, Operations Research

Email: ziarati@shirazu.ac.ir

Scholar Profile 

LinkedIn Profile 



 


سایر اخبار

There are no results.