اعضای هیأت علمی

Zohreh Azimifar, Associate Professor
Research interests: Artificial Intelligence, Algorithm Design, Computer Vision and Pattern Recognition
Email: azimifar@cse.shirazu.ac.ir
Scholar Profile 
LinkedIn Profile 

 

  Reza Boostani, Associate Professor, Biomedical Engineering Group

Research interests: biomedical signal processing, statistical pattern recognition, and machine learning
Email: boostani@shirazu.ac.ir

Scholar Profile 
LinkedIn Profile 

 

Mostafa FakhrAhmad, Associate Professor
Research interests: Text Mining, Data Mining, Social Network Analysis
Software Architecture
Email: fakhrahmad@shirazu.ac.ir

Scholar Profile 
LinkedIn Profile 

 

Ali Hamzeh, Professor
Research interests: Multi Objective Optimization, Social Network Analysis, Malware Detection
Email: ali@cse.shirazu.ac.ir

Scholar Profile 
LinkedIn Profile 

 

Sattar Hashemi, Professor
Research interests: Machine Learning, Game Theory, Social Networks, Computer Security
Email: s-hashem@shirazu.ac.ir

Scholar Profile 
LinkedIn Profile 

 

Morteza Keshtkaran, Assistant Professor
Research interests: Combinational optimization, Heuristic Search, Frequent Itemset Mining
Email: mkeshtkaran@cse.shirazu.ac.ir

Scholar Profile 

 

Farshad Khunjush, Associate Professor
Research interests: Parallel Computing, GPGPU, Cloud Computing, Big Data, Computer Architecture
Email: khunjush@shirazu.ac.ir

Scholar Profile 
LinkedIn Profile 

 

Eghbal Mansoori, Associate Professor
Research interests:  Classification, Genetic Algorithm, Machine Learning
Pattern Recognition, Computational Intelligence, Neural Networks and Applied Artificial Intelligence
Email: mansoori@shirazu.ac.ir

Scholar Profile 

 

Mohammad Reza Moosavi, Assistant Professor
Research interests: Data Mining, Distributed Systems, Operating Systems, Programming Language Concepts
Email: mrmoosavi@gmail.com

Scholar Profile 
LinkedIn Profile 

 

Mohsen Raji, Assistant Professor
Research interests: Reliability, FPGA, Hardware Security, Electronic Design Automation, Embedded Systems
Email: mraji@shirazu.ac.ir

Scholar Profile 
LinkedIn Profile 

 
Mohammad Hadi Sadreddini, Professor
Research interests: Software Engineering, Advanced Database
Artificial Intelligence, Scientific Computing and Data Analysis
Email: sadredin@shirazu.ac.ir

Scholar Profile 

 
 
Ashkan Sami, Associate Professor
Research interests: Applied Data Mining, Software Engineering, IT, Cyber Security, Health Informatics
Email: sami@cse.shirazu.ac.ir

Scholar Profile 
LinkedIn Profile 
 
 
Hooman Tahayori, Associate Professor
Research interests: fuzzy sets of higher order, perceptual computing, granular computing
Email: tahayori@shirazu.ac.ir
 
 

Mohammad Taheri, Assistant Professor
Research interests: Artificial Intelligence, Pattern Recognition, Fuzzy Systems, Machine Learning, Optimization
Email: mtaheri@cse.shirazu.ac.ir

Scholar Profile 
LinkedIn Profile 

 

Koorush Ziarati, Associate Professor
Research interests: Swarm Based Optimization, Heuristic Search in Global Optimization Problem, Scheduling Problems, Transportation Optimization, Heuristic search methods, Artificial Intelligence, Operations Research
Email: ziarati@shirazu.ac.ir

Scholar Profile