فارغ التحصیلان برتر


Ahmad Afsahi, associated faculty in "Queen's Collaborative Graduate Specialization in Computational Science and Engineering" and a member of "Data, Analytics, and Computing (DAC)" Research Group at Queen's
Email: Ahmad.afsahi@queensu.ca
Website
 

 

Hamid Beigy, Associate professor in the department of computer science and engineering at Sharif university of technology
Email: beigy@sharif.edu
Scholar Profile
LinkedIn Profile
Website


 

Mahdi Nazm Bojnordi, assistant professor in the School of Computing at the University
of Utah

Email: Bojnordi@cs.utah.edu
Scholar Profile
LinkedIn Profile
Website

 

Amin Kharraz, Assistant Professor at School of Computing and Information Sciences
Florida International University
Email: ssaberi@wpi.edu
Scholar Profile
LinkedIn Profile
Website

 

Arman Roohi, Associate Professor Department of Computer Science and Engineering at
the university of Nebraska

Email: aroohi@unl.edu
Scholar Profile
LinkedIn Profile
Website

 


Gholamali Rahnavard, Assistant professor of Biostatistics and Bioinformatics at George Washington University
Email: Rahnavard@gwu.edu
Scholar Profile
LinkedIn Profile
Website

 

 

Sara Saberi, Assistant Professor at Worcester Polytechnic Institute
Email: ssaberi@wpi.edu
Scholar Profile
LinkedIn Profile
Website